live


Tag
Audio Downloads Gigs Mumford News

Mumford and Sons Live at Cricket Hill in Chicago – Listen and Download

Kat
July 15, 2015
Post Image

Along with the Merriweather show download we just posted, we also have the live audio from Cricket Hill in Chicago from June 15th, 2015!

You can download the all the songs and banter in one .zip file here.

You can also click each file in order to listen or right click and save target as (in Windows)* to download them individually. You can also listen to the playlist of the full concert below.

Enjoy!

Track Listing

  1. Babel
  2. Banter (1)
  3. I Will Wait
  4. Only Love
  5. Wilder Mind
  6. Banter (2)
  7. Lovers’ Eyes
  8. Lover of the Light
  9. Thistle and Weeds
  10. Banter (3)
  11. Just Smoke (partial)
  12. Believe
  13. Tompkins Square Park
  14. Banter (4)
  15. The Cave
  16. Roll Away Your Stone
  17. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
  18. Banter (5)
  19. Snake Eyes
  20. Banter (6)
  21. Ditmas
  22. Dust Bowl Dance
  23. Hot Gates
  24. Little Lion Man
  25. The Wolf

Playlist

[cue id=”11393″]

 

*If you need help with downloads, please visit our download help section.

Top image credit: Culture Collide

Gigs Mumford News Radio Tour 2015

Mumford and Sons’ Cricket Hill Show Streaming Live Wednesday

Kat
June 16, 2015
Post Image

Mumford and Sons are playing a show at Cricket Hill at Montrose Beach & Park in Chicago, Illinois this Wednesday, June 17th, and you can listen live!

93XRT will be streaming the show live starting at 8pm Central Time.

Listen live here.

What time is that where you are?

Chicago, 8:00PM CDT
New York & Toronto, 9:00PM EDT
Alaska, 5:00PM AKDT
Denver, CO & Calgary, 7:00PM
San Diego, CA & Vancouver, 6:00PM PDT
Hawaii, 3:00PM HAST
Philippines, 9:00AM PHT
London, 2:00AM BST
Brazil, 10:00PM BRT
Germany & Spain, 3:00AM CEST

 

source | photo credit

 

Festivals Mumford News Mumford Sighting Tour 2015 Videos

Mumford and Sons live streaming from Bonnaroo tonight!

Kat
June 13, 2015
Post Image

Mumford and Sons are set to make their return to Bonnaroo tonight at 11:30pm CT, and thankfully, everyone will be able to watch it! As far as I can tell there are no restrictions on countries that can view it.

While their performance may start tonight, the boys have already been spotted around Bonnaroo with Marcus dressed as Robin Hood, Winnie dressed as a bride, Ted dressed as a chicken, and Ben dressed as a fox. Don’t you just love them a little more now?

Mumford and Sons Dressed up at Bonnaroo 2015 credit to ashly_ski16Credit for this goes to ashley_ski16

 

Click here to view the live Bonnaroo stream. Mumford and Sons will be on at 11:30pm CT on Channel 1.

What time is that where you are?

New York: 12:30am EDT
Colorado: 10:30pm MDT
California: 9:30pm PDT
Alaska: 8:30pm AKDT
Hawaii: 6:30pm HAST
London: 5:30am BST
Spain: 6:30am CEST
Germany: 6:30am CEST
Philippines: 12:30pm PHT
Brazil: 1:30am BRT

Gigs Mumford News Radio Videos

Wilder Mind Album Release Party TONIGHT on iHeartRadio

Kat
May 8, 2015
Post Image

Mumford and Sons will be celebrating the release of Wilder Mind (May 4th) with an Album Release Party via iHeartRadio tonight at 8pm EST at the iHeartRadio Theater in New York City, NY! The band are scheduled for an hour of performing new songs and some classics and a brief interview/Q&A session.

Watch the hysterical promo Marcus and Winston did ahead of the party tonight:

You can watch the stream of the live event through Yahoo! Live here. If you are unable to watch online you should be able to download the iHeartRadio app via the Google Play Store or iTunes and listen live.

I know for sure Radio 105.7 Atlanta will be airing it at 8pm EDT. Once you are in the app, click the search icon, and search for “105.7 Atlanta” and you should find it.

The iHeartRadio Album Release Party for Wilder Mind by Mumford and Sons begins at 8pm EDT. What time is that where you are?

New York City 8pm EDT
Waverly, IA 7pm CDT
Salida, Colorado 6pm MDT
Walla Walla, Washington 5pm PDT
Anchorage, Alaska 4pm AKDT
Honululu, Hawaii 2pm HAST
London, England 1am BST (next day)
Manila, Philippines 8am PHT (next day)
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 9pm BRT (next day)
Madrid, Spain 2am CEST (next day)

New Release Videos Wilder Mind

Watch Snake Eyes Performed Live + Lyrics

Kat
April 19, 2015
Post Image

The official Mumford and Sons YouTube channel just released a live performance of Snake Eyes from Wilder Mind due out May 4th!


Snake Eyes

You hold it in your hands
and let it flow
this cruelty of youth as you fall again
Alone and the compromise of truth

It’s in the eyes
I can tell you will always be danger
We had it tonight
Why do you leave it open?

And the stakes remain too high
for this silent mind
and the shake and lonely itch
that course down my spine
to leave a love divine
don’t leave a love divine
It’s a water tight excuse

It’s in the eyes
I can tell you will always be danger
We had it tonight
Why do you always seek absolution?
It’s in the eyes
I can tell you will always be danger

How does the earth around your feet
just slip away
and abandon they’ll greet you in the night
Snake Eyes
the most precious kind

It’s in the eyes
I can tell you will always be danger
We had it tonight
Why do you always seek absolution?
It’s in the eyes
I can tell you will always be danger

Tell us what you think of the new song in the comments!

*note: I transcribed these lyrics myself and it wasn’t an easy task so some of the lyrics may be a little off. If you have a correction, please leave it in the comments. Thanks!

Mumford and Sons Playlist