Update 7/7/16 4:48 am: The audio from the interview has been uploaded and edited down. You can download it by clicking here (right click, save as) or listening in the player below.

 

*If you’d like to listen to the song Marcus recommended (you should!) click here: BØRNS – Electric Love

 

Marcus and Ben will be on with Edith Bowman at Breakfast tomorrow morning, July 7th, which will air on Virgin Radio UK at 6 am BST.

You can listen live at Virgin Radio UK’s website. Just click the red “Listen Live” button and a pop up will come up. If you are outside of the UK it will ask you to enter a postal code, just enter M1 1AD and it should work just fine.

I’m going to stay up and record it and I will update this post with the audio once I have it edited it down.

What time does it air where you are?

You can listen live at 6 am BST. Here is what time that is in most time zones. If your time zone isn’t listed, use this converter to figure it out.

Hawaii – HAST – 7 pm (on July 6th)
Alaska – AKDT – 9 pm (on July 6th)
California – PDT – 10 pm (on July 6th)
Colorado – MDT – 11 pm (on July 6th)
Iowa – CDT – 12 am
New York  – EDT – 1 am
Brazil – BRT – 2 am
Paris – CEST – 7 am

 

*featured image by Edith Bowman from her instagram.